title

MAP MODULE WITH DEVELOPER API

High-performance and versatile: The platform-, device- and solution-independent solution allows any application with HTML5 support, eg. as mobile apps, websites, digital signage platforms or room booking systems, to quickly and easily expand with an appealing building map with extensive navigation capabilities.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

You, your colleagues and your visitors do not need a specific knowledge to understand the location and directions: our maps are not only beautiful, but also cartographically useful.

 

Your business can be anywhere, anything: We offer a scalable solution that works regardless of industry, location or building type.

Your company is and will remain independent: you can continue to leverage or flexibly change existing vendors (e.g. apps, room booking systems, positioning infrastructure).

 

Your company does not need “more” resources: the integration of our maps is easy for web developers to integrate.

USE CASES

The following scenarios are only four of numerous possibilities.  Which use case do you have?

Get in touch with us and tell us your ideas:

Contact us
ROOM BOOKING SYSTEMS & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

ROOM BOOKING SYSTEMS & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

The easyGuide maps engine integrates indoor maps and navigation features to make web-based resource management, room booking and workspace management more efficient for everyone. Especially large corporates with multiple locations benefit from the interoperable, secure and technically scalable solution.
WEB APPS

WEB APPS

Your website needs a simple and appealing map to directly display the location of a room / shop? Our maps are created according to your corporate design specifications, they adapt dynamically to your website (liquid design) and are very easy to integrate.
MOBILE APPS

MOBILE APPS

You have the app? We have the map with build-in wayfinding: The mobile optimized map convinces with short loading time and high performance. Geo coordinates are transferred into route IDs, allowing indoor positioning and routing.
DIGITAL SIGNAGE PLATFORMS

DIGITAL SIGNAGE PLATFORMS

You would like to extend your kiosk systems (frontend) and/or your CMS (backend) with an appealing map with wayfinding function? The easyGuide maps engine allows you to combine data and campaigns with a visually appealing map.

 MAPS & NAVIGATION

3d-berlin creates high-performance interactive maps with three-dimensional route networks of buildings and areas.

INDOOR MAP

The design is created in 2D or 3D optics according to customer specifications. Key Features: short loading time, signage size (logo and room number) adjust to zoom level (level-of-detail), you-are-here-marker marks set position, markers and highlighters target destination points.

 

 

More visualizations possible:

> Asset tracking: finding goods or devices

> Resource availability: visual display of occupied and unoccupied conference rooms or workstations

> Device management: location and status display of devices (hardware such as nodes, kiosk systems)

> Geo-Analyzes: display of any additional information (eg. visitor frequency)

NAVIGATION FUNCTION

The navigation principle is illustrated here using our mobile application. The route is displayed as a directional path from the start point to the destination point. The route is divided into logical route sections and displayed as a step-by-step navigation. In doing so, the respective route section is zoomed into.

Options: Activating and deactivating the accessible routing (via API control) and exiting navigation

 

The navigation can be ad on all common positioning solutions: WLAN, beacons, GPS, RFID, QR codes

INDOOR MAP

The design is created according to customer specifications in 2D or 3D optics. Key Features: Short loading time, signage size (logo and room number) adjust to zoom level (level-of-detail), you-are-here-marker marks set position, markers and highlighters targets points.

 

More visualizations possible:

> Asset tracking: finding goods or devices

> Resource availability: Visual display of occupied and unoccupied conference rooms or workstations

> Device management: location and status display of devices (hardware such as nodes, kiosk systems)

> Geo-Analyzes: Display of any additional information (eg. visitor frequency)

NAVIGATION FUNCTION

The navigation principle is illustrated here using our mobile application. The route is displayed as a directional path from the start point to the destination point. The route is divided into logical route sections and displayed as a step-by-step navigation. In doing so, the respective route section is zoomed into.

Options: Activating and deactivating the accessible routing (via API control) and exiting navigation

 

The navigation can be ad on all common positioning solutions: WLAN, beacons, GPS, RFID, QR codes

API FUNCTIONS

All functions of the easyGuide maps engine can be adjusted by you. Properties can be queried or set. For example, destination points (IDs) can be displayed, multiple IDs selected, as well as the route started.

Developer documentation with example

BUILD-IN CONTROLS

The engine includes a set of “built-in” controls for common functions, which can be individually displayed or hidden. Alternatively, all functions can also be executed by means of self-designed external controls via API.

FIVE CENTRAL METHODS

.set Setting of current map states: zoom level, degree of rotation, level, start ID, end ID, route section

.highlight Areas can be highlighted singly or as a group (multi-highlighting)

.popup Info balloons can display any HTML content

.route Setting a route from starting point to destination point as a regular or accessible route

.retrieveClosestElementsByCoordinates Geo-coordinates are transferred to the next routing points (IDs)

KARTEN-MODUL MIT DEVELOPER-API

Hoch performant und vielseitig einsetzbar: Die plattform-, geräte- und lösungsunabhängige Lösung erlaubt es, beliebige Anwendungen mit HTML5-Unterstützung, z. B. mobile Apps, Webseiten, Digital-Signage-Plattformen oder Raumbuchungssysteme, schnell und einfach um eine ansprechende Gebäudekarte mit umfangreichen Navigationsfunktionen zu erweitern.

API-Funktionen
Karten- und Navigations-Darstellung

IHRE VORTEILE

Sie, Ihre Kollegen und Ihre Besucher benötigen kein Vorwissen, um die Örtlichkeit und Wegbeschreibung zu verstehen:  Unsere Karten sind nicht nur schön, sondern entsprechen auch kartographischen Standards.

 

Ihr Unternehmen kann überall und alles sein: Wir bieten Ihnen eine skalierbare Lösung, die unabhängig von Branche, Standort oder Gebäudetyp funktioniert.

Ihr Unternehmen ist und bleibt unabhängig: Sie können bestehende Anbieter (z.B. Apps, Raumbuchungssysteme, Infrastruktur zur Positionsbestimmung) weiterhin nutzen oder flexibel ändern.

 

Ihr Unternehmen braucht nicht noch mehr IT-Know-how: Die Einbindung unsere Karten ist für Web-Entwickler spielend einfach zu integrieren.

ANWENDUNGSBEREICH

Hier beschreiben wir vier von vielzähligen Anwendungsfällen.

Welchen Anwendungsfall haben Sie? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen mit und treten Sie in Kontakt mit uns:

Kontakt
RAUMBUCHUNGSSYSTEME & RESSOURCENVERWALTUNG

RAUMBUCHUNGSSYSTEME & RESSOURCENVERWALTUNG

Die easyGuide maps engine integriert Indoor-Karten und umfangreiche Navigationsfunktionen, um Ihre webbasierte Ressourcenverwaltung, Raumbuchung und Arbeitsplatzbelegung effizient zu visualisieren.  Insbesondere große Konzerne mit mehreren Standorten profitieren von der interoperablen, sicheren und technisch skalierbaren Lösung.
WEB APPS

WEB APPS

Ihre Website braucht eine einfache und ansprechende Karte, um die Verortung eines Raums/Shops direkt anzuzeigen? Unsere nach Corporate Design-Vorgaben erstellte Karte passt sich dynamisch Ihrer Website an (liquid design) und lässt sich sehr einfach einbinden.
MOBILE APPS

MOBILE APPS

Sie haben die App? Wir haben die Map mit build -in Wayfinding: Die für Mobilgeräte optimierte Karte überzeugt durch kurze Ladezeit und hohe Performanz. Geokoordinaten werden in Weg-IDs übersetzt und ermöglichen Indoor-Positioning und -Routing.
DIGITAL SIGNAGE PLATFORMS

DIGITAL SIGNAGE PLATFORMS

Sie möchten Ihre Kiosksysteme (Frontend) und/oder Ihr CMS (Backend) um eine ansprechende Karte mit Wayfinding-Funktion erweitern? Die easyGuide maps engine ermöglicht Ihnen, Daten und Kampagnen mit einer visuell ansprechenden Karte zu kombinieren.

 MAPS & NAVIGATION

3d-berlin erstellt hoch performante interaktive Karten und dreidimensionale Wegenetze der Gebäude und Areale.

INDOOR MAP

Das Design wird nach Kundenvorgaben in 2D oder in 3D-Optik maßgeschneidert. Wesentliche Merkmale: kurze Ladezeit, die Größe der Beschilderungen, Raum- und Abteilungsbezeichnung passen sich der Zoomstufe an (Level-of-Detail), You-are-here-Marker markiert gesetzte Position, Zielmarker und -highlighter heben Ziele hervor.

 

Weitere Anzeigen möglich:

> Asset tracking: Auffinden von Waren oder Geräten

> Ressourcenverfügbarkeit: Visuelle Anzeige von belegten und unbelegten Konferenzräumen oder Arbeitsplätzen

> Gerätemanagement: Standort- und Status-Anzeige von Geräten (Hardware wie z.B. Nodes, Kiosksysteme)

> Geo-Analysen: Anzeige von beliebigen Zusatzinformationen (z.B: Besucherfrequenz)

NAVIGATIONS-FUNKTIONEN

Das Navigationsprinzip wird hier anhand unserer Mobil-Anwendung veranschaulicht. Nach Wahl des Ziels, wird die Darstellung der Routen ebenen-und gebäudeübergreifend als richtungsweisender Pfad von Start- zum Zielpunkt angezeigt. Die Wegführung ist in logische Wegabschnitte unterteilt und wird als Schritt-für-Schritt-Navigation angezeigt. Dabei wird auf den jeweiligen Wegabschnitt gezoomt.

 

Die Navigation kann auf allen gängigen Positionierungslösungen aufgebaut werden:  WLAN, Beacons, GPS, RFID, QR-Codes

INDOOR MAP

Das Design wird nach Kundenvorgaben in 2D oder in 3D-Optik maßgeschneidert. Wesentliche Merkmale: kurze Ladezeit, die Größe der Beschilderungen, Raum- und Abteilungsbezeichnung passen sich der Zoomstufe an (Level-of-Detail), You-are-here-Marker markiert gesetzte Position, Zielmarker und -highlighter heben Ziele hervor.

NAVIGATIONS-FUNKTIONEN

Das Navigationsprinzip wird hier anhand unserer Mobil-Anwendung veranschaulicht. Nach Wahl des Ziels, wird die Darstellung der Routen ebenen-und gebäudeübergreifend als richtungsweisender Pfad von Start- zum Zielpunkt angezeigt. Die Wegführung ist in logische Wegabschnitte unterteilt und wird als Schritt-für-Schritt-Navigation angezeigt. Dabei wird auf den jeweiligen Wegabschnitt gezoomt.

Die Navigation kann auf allen gängigen Positionierungslösungen aufgebaut werden:  WLAN, Beacons, GPS, RFID, QR-Codes

API- FUNKTIONEN

Alle Funktionen der easyGuide map engine können von Ihnen manipuliert werden. Eigenschaften können abgefragt oder gesetzt werden. So können bspw. Zielpunkte (IDs) angezeigt, mehrere IDs ausgewählt sowie die Route gestartet werden.

Entwickler-Dokumentation mit Beispiel

BUILD-IN CONTROLS

Die Engine enthält eine Reihe integrierter Funktionen für allgemeine Funktionen, die einzeln angezeigt oder ausgeblendet werden können. Alternativ können alle Funktionen auch mit selbst entworfenen externen Steuerungen über die API ausgeführt werden.

DIE FÜNF WICHTIGSTEN FUNKTIONEN

.set Einstellung der aktuellen Kartenzustände: Zoomstufe, Grad der Drehung, Level, Start ID, End ID, Streckenabschnitt

.highlight Bereiche können einzeln oder als Gruppe hervorgehoben werden (Mehrfachmarkierung)

.popup Info-Ballons können jeden HTML-Inhalt anzeigen

.route Festlegen einer Route vom Ausgangspunkt zum Zielpunkt als reguläre oder barrierefreie Route

.retrieveClosestElementsByCoordinates Geokoordinaten werden zu den nächsten Verteilungspunkten (IDs) übertragen